Contacts for mobility consulting: East team.

The competent contact persons of Region East are at your disposal for all topics concerning public transport. Please get in touch – we would be happy to help you.

The East team is responsible for Schaffhausen, Zurich, Thurgau, Zug, Schwyz, Uri, Glarus, St. Gallen, Appenzell Innerrhoden, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Graubünden and Ticino. 

Alessio Bianchi

Account Manager

Piazzale Stazione 6
6900 Lugano
E-mail: alessio.bianchi@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 15 85
Languages: Italian, German, French

Daniel Brenner

Account Manager

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: daniel.brenner@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 04  
Language: German

Dominik Hörler

Account Manager

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: dominik.dh.hoerler@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 12
Language: German

Gabriel Gysel

Account Manager

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: gabriel.gysel@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 02
Languages: German, English

Rebeca Mathiuet

Account Managerin

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: rebeca.mathiuet@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 08 
Language: German

Valeria Malacarne

Account Managerin

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: valeria.malacarne@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 06
Languages: German, English

Rainer Panse

Key Account Manager Overall Mobility

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: rainer.panse@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 60 02 
Language: German

Further content